Craft Lake City Team

Angela H. Brown

Executive Director
angela@craftlakecity.com

Courtney Blair

Designer
courtney@craftlakecity.com

Rebecca Yund

Development Coordinator

rebecca@craftlakecity.com

Michele Medina-Ferrone

DEI Coordinator

michele@craftlakecity.com

Hondo

Internal auditor of happiness

John Ford

Production Manager

johnford@craftlakecity.com

Lyndi Perry

STEM Coordinator

lyndi@craftlakecity.com

Stefano Martinengo

Website Developer

stefano@craftlakecity.com

Liz Vowles

Artisan & Programs Manager

liz@craftlakecity.com

Morgana Faye

Artisan & Programs Coordinator

morgana@craftlakecity.com

Serena Millet

Volunteer Coordinator

serena@craftlakecity.com

Alexis Perno

TikTok Creator

alexis@craftlakecity.com

Pete Taylor

Ticketing and Gates Manager

peter@craftlakecity.com

Kim Rosler

Community Events Assistant

kim@craftlakecity.com

Em Behringer

Hiring Coordinator

em@craftlakecity.com

Annual Craft Lake City DIY Festival Team

Join Our Team