Craft Lake City Team

Angela H. Brown

Executive Director
angela@craftlakecity.com

Courtney Blair

Designer
courtney@craftlakecity.com

Rebecca Yund

Development Coordinator

rebecca@craftlakecity.com

Jennifer Reid

Workshop Coordinator

Hondo

Internal auditor of happiness

John Ford

Production Manager

johnford@craftlakecity.com

Lyndi Perry

STEM Coordinator

lyndi@craftlakecity.com

Stefano Martinengo

Website Developer

stefano@craftlakecity.com

Liz Vowles

Artisan & Programs Manager

liz@craftlakecity.com

Morgana Faye

Artisan & Programs Coordinator

morgana@craftlakecity.com

Serena Millet

Volunteer Coordinator

serena@craftlakecity.com

Alexis Perno

Community Events Assistant

alexis@craftlakecity.com

Annual Craft Lake City DIY Festival Team

Audrey Lockie

Entertainment Coordinator

audrey@craftlakecity.com

Salvador Oregon-Torres

VIP Coordinator

 

Join Our Team